CHSAA Selects All-League Girls Basketball Players

The CHSAA girls basketball coaches and athletic directors just released their all-league teams.

Here are the honorees:

A Division: First team – Devyn Elliott (Cardinal Spellman), Kaitlyn Downey (Maria Regina), Chanell Williams (Msgr. Scanlan), Patricia Conroy (St. Joseph Hill), Gia Esposito (St. Joseph by-the Sea). Second team – Kerri Deans (Cardinal Spellman), Kateri Poole (Msgr. Scanlan), Reileigh Wheeler (Moore Catholic), Kayla Ferris (Notre Dame Academy), Gianna Kroczynski (St. John Villa), Brianna Robisky (St. Joseph by-the Sea).

B Division: First team — Kayla Villegas (Aquinas), Raquel Hudson (Cathedral), Emma Dronzek (Sacred Heart), Kelly Carlo (Sacred Heart), Ailish Gonney (St. Catharine Academy), Samantha Salvador (St. Vincent Ferrer). Second team — Kira Villegas (Aquinas), Cymiah Patterson (Cathedral), Eileen Woods (Notre Dame School), Rosella Harris (St. Barnabas), Jessica Celzo (St. Barnabas), Donjeta Prelvulaj (St. Catharine Academy), Brier Mead (St. Vincent Ferrer).

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s